Corporate Governance

Bord of directors

Bjørn Jansson ( Chairman) Mai-Lill Ibsen and Anders Antas.


All phone numbers visible on this page will be recorded in accordance with the Securities Trading Act.

Christian Begby
Chief Executive Officer
+47 22009328 
Send mail
Petter Hagen
Head of Investment Banking
+47 22009384
Send mail
Chr. Frederik Lunde
Head of Securities
+47 22009379
Send mail
Fredrik Bø
Head of Project Finance
+47 22009431
Send mail

Contact business support

Helene Olsen
+47 22009302 
Send mail
Anne Britt Lieberg
Business Support
+47 22009389 
Send mail
Hanne Myhre
Head of Settlement
+47 22009368
Send mail
Heidi Thorbjørnsen
Accounting Manager
+47 22009306
Send mail
Øyvind Ruud
Head of IT
+47 22009318
Send mail