Corporate Governance

Bord of directors

Bjørn Jansson ( Chairman) Mai-Lill Ibsen and Anders Antas.


All phone numbers visible on this page will be recorded in accordance with the Securities Trading Act.

Christian Begby Chief Executive Officer
Tel: +47 22009328 Send mail
Petter Hagen Head of Investment Banking
Tel: +47 22009384Send mail
Chr. Frederik Lunde Head of Securities
+47 22009379Send mail
Fredrik Bø Head of Project Finance
+47 22009431Send mail

Contact business support

Christine Eriksen Project Co-ordinator
Tel: +47 22009302 Send mail
Anne Britt Lieberg Reception
+47 22009389 Send mail
Hanne Myhre Head of Settlement
Tel: +47 22009368Send mail
Heidi Thorbjørnsen Accounting Manager
Tel: +47 22009306Send mail
Øyvind Ruud Head of IT
Tel: +47 22009318Send mail